The Papillion-La Vista Schools Foundation is proud to support this tradition by connecting alumni, parents, and community leaders to areas of the schools they are passionate about while supporting their investment in additional student opportunities that are otherwise not possible.

For gifts to support students, faculty, or technology, visit the donate page or use the information below to contact us. Thank you for investing in students through the Papillion-La Vista Schools Foundation.

Contact

242 W. Grant Street
Papillion Nebraska 68046
Phone: 402-829-1340
Fax: 402-898-1280

Email

Executive Director
Lee Denker - lee.denker@plcsfoundation.org 

Executive Assistant & Stewardship Coordinator
Ann Vassar - ann.vassar@plcsfoundation.org 

Program Director- Kids Club 
Terri Dodds - terri.dodds@plcsfoundation.org  

Assistant Program Director- Kids Club 
Beth Buras - beth.buras@plcsfoundation.org

Finance Director  
Mike Fernen - mike.fernen@plcsfoundation.org 

Alumni Development Director
Angie DeLong - angie.delong@plcsfoundation.org

Employee Engagement & Enrollment Manager
Katie Campbell - katie.campbell@plcsfoundation.org 

Accounting Specialist
Marisa Richmann - marisa.richmann@plcsfoundation.org

Operations & Data Integrity Director
Natalie May - natalie.may@plcsfoundation.org

Administrative & Development Assistant
Amy Kratz - amy.kratz@plcsfoundation.org