The Papillion-La Vista Schools Foundation is proud to support this tradition by connecting alumni, parents, and community leaders to areas of the schools they are passionate about while supporting their investment in additional student opportunities that are otherwise not possible.

For gifts to support students, faculty, or technology, visit the donate page or use the information below to contact us. Thank you for investing in students through the Papillion-La Vista Schools Foundation.

Contact

242 W. Grant Street
Papillion Nebraska 68046
Phone: 402-829-1340
Fax: 402-898-1280

Email

Foundation Executive Director
John Erickson - jerickson@paplv.org

Foundation Executive Assistant
Ann Vassar - avassar@paplv.org

Accountant
Kathy Hagel - khagel@paplv.org

Asst. Director of Development & Alumni
Erin Burke - eburke@paplv.org

Kids Club Administrator
Terri Dodds - tdodds@paplv.org

Kids Club
kidsclub@paplv.org

Billing Clerk
Natalie May - nmay@paplv.org